Whitworth Water District   

Board Meetings

Home | Overview | Non-Discrimination Statement | Board Meetings | Conservation | Rate Schedule |  Specifications | Preventing Pollution | Links | Newsletter | Contact Us

Board Meeting Dates

Board of Commissioners
November 16, 2017 Dennis Brown, Chairperson
  Chris Johnson, Secretary-Treasurer
December 7, 2017 Chan Bailey, Commissioner
  Jean Pond, Commissioner
December 21, 2017 Steve Irwin, Commissioner
  (Effective 01-01-18)

The Board of Commissioners meets the 1st and 3rd Thursday, 4:00 p.m. at the Whitworth Water District Office, 10828 N Waikiki Road, Spokane, WA  99218
All meetings and hearings will be conducted in facilities that are accessible to all members